Ga naar de inhoud

Ledenlijst

Lid nummer Voornaam Achternaam Telefoonnummer Email
Lid 1 Fahra Alimoenadi Info bekend bij bestuur alimoenadifahra@gmail.com
Lid 2 Henk Baak 070-3351847 henkbaak@gmail.com
Lid 3 Piet Bijlsma 070-3834406 Info bekend bij bestuur
Lid 4 Wilma Buis 0620548552 Wilmabuis62@gmail.com
Lid 5 Bas Boel 0651934177 bas.boel@casema.nl
Lid 6 Elle Boot 0634871280 liloturk1@hotmail.com
Lid 7 Carla Bout-Westerhuis 0620938555 carlaenrinus@hetnet.nl
Lid 8 Eveline Bree, v.d. Toorn 0630791865 evb7491@gmail.com
Lid 9 Koos Bree, van den 0641323202 koosvandenbree@xs4all.nl
Lid 10 Elena Bruijne de - Lopez 070-3246838 elenalopez444@hotmail.com
Lid 11 Vera Carmen, van 0619212723 cvr1402@hotmail.com
Lid 12 Lucy Coenen 0617400303 lucycoenen@gmail.com
Lid 13 Leo Coomans 0652456289 lcoomans60@gmail.com
Lid 14 Leny Coomans - Herkelman 0614459367 lenykikkertje@gmail.com
Lid 15 Mary Eversteijn 0618272804 m.eversteijn@live.nl
Lid 16 Rita Gijsbertsen 0642014980 r.gijsbertsen@hotmail.com
Lid 17 Maria Habibe - Rueda 070-3222809 jmiruela@hotmail.com
Lid 18 Brigida Hagens 0637043614 brigida_hagens@hotmail.com
Lid 19 Thea Helm, van der 070-3476126 thhelm@ziggo.nl
Lid 20 Corrie Hoek, van der nnb cvdHoek01@Ziggo.nl
Lid 21 Luuk Hoff, van 't 070-3822965 l.vanthoff@ziggo.nl
Lid 22 Wilma Horst, van der 0620548552 wilmabuis62@gmail.com
Lid 23 Tatjana Korneeva 0619524362 tatjana@korneeva
Lid 24 Djien Kwee 070-3472449 djienaijkwee@yahoo.com
Lid 25 Bea Oosterom - de Bruin 070-3472280 oostromhb@ziggo.nl
Lid 26 Riet Ooststroom, van Info bekend bij bestuur r.ooststroom@hotmail.com
Lid 27 Jogeke Oving 070-3815341 jogekeoving@gmail.com
Lid 28 Bert Paulus van Pauwvliet 0627583768 bmpaulus@hotmail.com
Lid 29 Annelies Ramlal-Körmeling 0641812244 aekormeling@hotmail.com
Lid 30 Desiree Rothe 0624999237 desirerothe@hotmail.com
Lid 31 Gerrit Sonnenberg 070-3856866 sonberg@kpnplanet.nl
Lid 32 Frans Willem Stapel 070-3676420 fwstapel@kpnmail.nl
Lid 33 Linny Steenbrink 0623307774 linny.steenbrink@casema.nl
Lid 34 Rina Stuyfzand 070-3822782 rstuyfzand@xs4all.nl
Lid 35 Jos Thiecke 0633664160 josthiecke@hotmail.com
Lid 36 Loes Toet Egberts 070-3854683 loestoetegberts@hotmail.com
Lid 37 Bert Troost 070-3852450 btroost@casema.nl
Lid 38 Paul Verpoort 0613469092 phvt44@gmail.com
Lid 39 Irene Verschoor - v.d. Weiden 070-3472873 mivoor@hotmail.com
Lid 40 Irene Versteegh 06 39003912 qi-tjin@hotmail.com
Lid 41 Hettie Wempe 0638470249 hettiewempe@gmail.com
Lid 42 Marius Zarkel 0610396493 orange.tower@planet.nl
Lid 43 Trees Zijde 0620773992 trix1941@gmail.com
Docent Diana Schreuder 0646278862 diana.schreuder@gmail.com
Docent Marquerite Schröder 0629106699 marquerite.schroder@gmail.com
Docent Claudia van Baren 0610544115 claudiavanbaren@gmail.com
Reserve docent Belie Sylie 0624325808 treezone@yahoo.com